Family, Seasons, Shopping, Work

Future Mess

20120422-211103.jpg

In light of buying for many weddings this summer I had to go through a few things of my own. My mom is a shopper and when she finds something good that she wants me to have for when I’m out of the house – she gets it. I highly suggest picking up the quality stuff along the way so that the price doesn’t make you sick when you buy everything at once. I’m very lucky that she has helped me the way that she has or else I wouldn’t have an amazing classic set of silverware (pretty pumped about those)…I also would have this mess I have to re-organize – typically not a messy person.

Standard

Leave a Reply

